



National Stock Exchange of India

Circular

Department: Listing		
Download Ref No: NSE/CML/49924	Date: October 12, 2021	
Circular Ref. No: 1138/2021		

To All Members,

Sub: Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Pursuant to SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD/CIR/P/2020/12 dated January 22, 2020, Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the below mentioned Companies have been identified as Non-compliant with Regulation 33 (i.e., Non submission of Financial Result) of SEBI (Listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations") for two consecutive quarters' i.e., March 31, 2021, and June 30, 2021. Details are as under: -

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name	Regulation
1	AHLWEST	Asian Hotels (West) Limited	33
2	BRFL	Bombay Rayon Fashions Limited	33
3	ELECTHERM	Electrotherm (India) Limited	33
4	JMTAUTOLTD	JMT Auto Limited	33
5	JUMPNET	Jump Networks Ltd*	33
6	RAJVIR	Rajvir Industries Limited	33
7	ROLTA	Rolta India Limited	33

* The company is listed with the Exchange under permitted to trade category hence, the shifting to Z category will be done on account of non-compliance at other Stock Exchange.

Therefore, trading in securities of the above-mentioned Companies shall be transferred to 'Z' Category with effect from October 25, 2021 if these Companies do not comply with the Regulation 33 of the Listing Regulations as per the provisions of SOP Circular on or before October 20, 2021.





National Stock Exchange of India

The below mentioned Companies have also been identified as non-compliant Companies under Regulation 33 (i.e. Non submission of Financial Result) of the Listing Regulations for two consecutive quarters' i.e. March 31, 2021 and June 30, 2021. However, securities of these Companies are already trading in 'Z' Category ('BZ' series) pursuant to Exchange circulars, details of which are as under:

Securities identified under Regulation 33 of the Listing Regulations: -

Sr. No	Company Name	Exchange Circular No
1	Ballarpur Industries Limited	NSE/CML/46368
2	Bkm Industries Limited	NSE/CML/49576
3	C & C Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/40258
4	Cox & Kings Limited	NSE/CML/42939
5	Diamond Power Infra Ltd	NSE/CML/38892
6	Easun Reyrolle Limited	NSE/CML/42146
7	Educomp Solutions Limited	NSE/CML/35820
8	Emco Ltd	NSE/CML/42800
9	Housing Development and Infrastructure Limited	NSE/CML/43626
10	IL&FS Transportation Networks Limited	NSE/CML/40503
11	Indosolar Limited	NSE/CML/41492
12	Jain Studios Limited	NSE/CML/45592
13	Jet Airways (India) Ltd	NSE/CML/42146
14	Jyoti Structures Ltd	NSE/CML/37258
15	Lakshmi Precision Screws Limited	NSE/CML/38892
16	Melstar Information Technologies Limited	NSE/CML/43626
17	Metalyst Forgings Limited	NSE/CML/47985
18	Nitin Fire Protection Industries Limited	NSE/CML/42146
19	Opto Circuits (India) Ltd	NSE/CML/49576
20	Punj Lloyd Limited	NSE/CML/42146





National Stock Exchange of India

	0	
21	Radha Madhav Corporation Limited	NSE/CML/48607
22	Reliance Naval and Engineering Limited	NSE/CML/46994
23	Spentex Industries Limited	NSE/CML/45471
24	Tantia Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/46368
25	Unitech Limited	NSE/CML/40292

The trades in the aforesaid securities executed in Z category will be settled on Trade for Trade Basis.

This circular shall be effective from October 25, 2021.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Ravi Shekhar Rai Manager – Listing Compliance